Weather in Scottsdale (Updated 6 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.6 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scottsdale

      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 69 / 48 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 71 / 48 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 71 / 49 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 71 / 50 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 73 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 74 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 74 / 51 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 73 / 50 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments