Weather in Scottsdale (Updated 7 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    74.8 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scottsdale

      • 28 Sep, Wed 93 / 76 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 92 / 74 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 93 / 72 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 94 / 71 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 92 / 66 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 87 / 64 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 86 / 63 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 89 / 65 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments