Weather in Scottsdale (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    93.9 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    112 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    112 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    89 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scottsdale

      • 27 Jul, Wed 112 / 88 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 112 / 89 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 111 / 85 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 101 / 83 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 93 / 82 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 93 / 81 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 94 / 81 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 95 / 81 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 96 / 82 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments